BDB ThanksGiveAway!

Posted: November 19, 2011 in Fun Stuff, Words

Since Thanksgiving is happening next week, and this is the time of year when we’re all reminded to be thankful, I thought it would be fun for me to thank you, the readers of Badly Drawn Bible.

Here’s the plan:

Everyone who signs up will receive a token of appreciation in their mailbox. Everyone’s a winner. It won’t be much, but every single one of you will get something from me in your mailbox- and one lucky reader will receive a prize more awesomer than the rest.

You want a piece of this action? Just leave a comment with your name and mailing address and you’re in. No comment ever gets published without my approval, so none of your addresses will go public. I’ll just copy down your address, and delete the comment. (Privacy for the win!)

So, go ahead- Leave your name and address, and I’ll start sending out “gifts” next week.

Have a great weekend!

Comments
  1. Scott Moore says:

    Jared,

    I meant to leave a comment last week, so I hope I am not too late. Your post this morning reminded me! And congratulations, by the way, that must have been a good feeling when you read that!

    I’ve enjoyed “getting to know” you, or at least the online version of you over the last several months. FYI – your goofy drawings always gets me to read an extra bible verse for that day, too. So, I’d feel honored to receive something in the mail from you.

    Plus, I think it will be fun to get something in the mail that is not a bill.

Leave a Reply

